Lizzi Albert
Lizzi Albert
Development and Outreach Associate
Joy Banks
Joy Banks
Program Officer
Alice Anderson Bishop
Senior Program Officer
Kristin Blair
Kristen Blair
Program Administrator
Nicole K. Ferraiolo
Senior Program Officer
Wayne Graham
Chief Technology Officer
Charles Henry
Charles Henry
Sharon Weiss
Sharon Ivy Weiss
Director of Finance
Katherine Kim
Katherine S. Kim
Assistant Director, DLF
Louisa Kwasigroch
Director of Development and Outreach
Amy Lucko
Deputy to the President
Bethany Nowviskie
DLF Director
Becca Quon
Becca Quon
Program Associate for A&A, DLF
Diane Ramirez
Office Manager
Aliya Reich
Program Assistant for Conferences & Events, DLF
Kathlin Smith
Kathlin Smith
Director of Communications
Christa Williford
Christa Williford
Director of Research and Assessment

CLIR Distinguished Presidential Fellows

Retired Vice President and Chief of Staff, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Fenella France
Chief, Preservation Research and Testing Division, Library of Congress
Jacqueline Goldsby
Professor of English and African American Studies, Yale University
Retired CEO, Koninklijke Brill N.V.
Special Advisor to the ARL Board, Professor of History, Bryn Mawr College
Elizabeth Waraksa
Program Director for Research and Strategic Initiatives, Association of Research Libraries
Associate Vice President for Community Engagement, Internet2