Close this search box.
Close this search box.

2016 Review Panel Members

*Please note: This information was last updated on April 21, 2016.

Lydia Brandt
Assistant Professor of Art HistoryUniversity of South Carolina

Jody DeRidder
Head of Metadata and Digital Services
University of Alabama Libraries

Charles Henry

Lori Jahnke
Anthropology Librarian
Emory University

Mary Kelley**
Professor of History
University of Michigan

Sheila McAlister
Digital Library of Georgia

Katie McCormick
Associate Dean of Libraries for Special Collections
Florida State University

G Salim Mohammed
Head and Curator, David Rumsey Map Center
Stanford University

Timothy Murray
Professor of Comparative Literature and English | Director, Society for the Humanities | Curator, Rose Goldsen Archive of New Media Art
Cornell University

Stephen G. Nichols
James M. Beall Professor of French and Humanities
Johns Hopkins University

Angel David Nieves
Associate Professor of Africana Studies | Co-Director, Digital Humanities Initiative
Hamilton College

Will Noel
Director, Kislak Center for Special Collections, Rare Books and Manuscripts | Director, Schoenberg Institute for Manuscript Studies

Bethany Nowviskie
Director, Digital Library Federation, CLIR
Research Assoc. Professor of Digital Humanities, University of Virginia

Jennifer O’Neal
University Historian and Archivist
University of Oregon

Joanna Radin
Assistant Professor of History of Medicine and History
Yale University

Emily Thompson*
Professor of History
Princeton University

Madelyn Wessel
University Counsel
Virginia Commonwealth University

* Participating in initial round only
**Participating in final round only

Skip to content