Close this search box.
Close this search box.

CLIR Annual Report: 1999 – 2000


Advisory Groups

College Libraries Committee

Willis E. Bridegam

Amherst College

Connie V. Dowell

San Diego State University

Nicholas C. Burckel

Marquette University

Michael Haeuser

Gustavus Adolphus College

David Cohen

College of Charleston

Victoria L. Hanawalt

Reed College


Frye Leadership Institute Advisory Committee

Patricia Battin Deanna Marcum

Council on Library and Information Resources

David Bishop

Northwestern University

Polly McClure

Cornell University

Jacqueline Brown

University of Washington

Jack McCredie

University of California, Berkeley

Kathryn Deiss

Association of Research Libraries

Betsey Patterson

Emory University

Joan I. Gotwals

Emory University

Susan Rosenblatt
Brian Hawkins


Carolyn Snyder

Southern Illinois University Library

Paul J. Kobulnicky

University of Connecticut


CLIR Task Force on the Role of the Artifact in Library Collections

Francis X. Blouin

The University of Michigan

Thomas Tanselle

The John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation

Bernard Cerquiglini

Institut national de la langue française

Sarah Thomas

Cornell University

Rebecca S. Chopp

Emory University

John Unsworth

University of Virginia

Sheldon Hackney

University of Pennsylvania

Nancy Vickers

Bryn Mawr College

Charles Méla

Université de Geneve

Steve Wheatley

American Council of Learned Societies

Stephen G. Nichols, Chairman

Johns Hopkins University

Karin Wittenborg

University of Virginia

James J. O’Donnell

University of Pennsylvania

Pauline Yu

University of California, Los Angeles

Henry Petroski

Duke University


DLF Steering Committee

Scott Bennett
Yale University Library
Paul H. Mosher

University of Pennsylvania

Harold W. Billings

University of Texas at Austin

Donald Muccino

OCLC, Inc.

L. Reynolds Cahoon

National Archives

Susan K. Nutter

North Carolina State University

Jerry D. Campbell

University of Southern California

Martin D. Runkle

University of Chicago Library

Nancy Cline

Harvard University Library

Gloriana St. Clair
Carnegie Mellon University
Nancy Eaton

Pennsylvania State University

Thomas W. Shaughnessy

University of Minnesota Libraries

William A. Gosling

University of Michigan Library

Elaine Sloan

Columbia University

Joan I. Gotwals

Emory University

Winston Tabb

Library of Congress

Michael A. Keller

Stanford University

Sarah E. Thomas

Cornell University Libraries

Gerald Lowell

University of California, Berkeley

Suzanne Thorin

Indiana University Libraries

Richard E. Lucier

California Digital Library

Karin Trainer

Princeton University Library

Clifford Lynch

Coalition for Networked Information

William D. Walker

New York Public Library

James Michalko

Research Libraries Group

Karin Wittenborg

University of Virginia

Aubrey Mitchell

University of Tennessee Libraries

Previous • Next
Skip to content