Close this search box.
Close this search box.

APPENDIX Conference Participants

Conference Participants

Charles T. Cullen
President and Librarian
Newberry Library

Luciana Duranti
University of British Columbia

Elizabeth Eisenstein
Professor Emeritus
University of Michigan

Peter Givler
Executive Director
Association of American University Presses, Inc.

Rebecca Graham
Research Associate
Digital Library Federation

Peter B. Hirtle
Cornell Institute for Digital Collections

Karen Hunter
Senior Vice President
Elsevier Science

Andrea La Vere
Head of Archive and Asset Management
DreamWorks SKG

David Levy

Clifford Lynch
Executive Director
Coalition for Networked Information

Deanna Marcum
Council on Library and Information Resources

Jeff Rothenberg
Senior Computer Scientist
The RAND Corporation

Elaine Sloan
Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian
Columbia University

Abby Smith
Director of Programs
Council on Library and Information Resources

Winston Tabb
Associate Librarian for Library Services
Library of Congress

Ken Thibodeau
Director, Center for Electronic Records
National Archives

Donald Waters
Program Officer, Scholarly Communication
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation

Skip to content