Close this search box.
Close this search box.

2020 Review Panel Members

Dorothy Berry
Digital Collections Program Manager
Houghton Library, Harvard University

Craig Breaden
Audiovisual Archivist
Duke University

Tara Conley
Assistant Professor, School of Communication and Media
Montclair State University

Greg Cram
Director, Copyright, Permissions and Information Policy
New York Public Library

Sandra Enimil
Copyright Librarian and Contracting Specialist
Yale University Libraries

Brenda Flora
Curator, Moving Images and Recorded Sound
Amistad Research Center

Xaviera Flores
Librarian and Archivist
UCLA Chicano Studies Research Center

Terri Francis
Associate Professor of Cinema and Media Studies
Indiana University – Bloomington

Pedro Gonzalez-Fernandez
Digital Collections Specialist
Library of Congress

Jesse Johnston
Associate Director for Information Strategy & Research Development
MCubed, University of Michigan

Alex Kirt
Assistant Professor of Audio
Northwest Missouri State University

Andrew Meade McGee
Postdoctoral Fellow, History of Science and Computing
Carnegie Mellon University

Ellen Mulligan
Supervisory Archivist, Motion Picture, Sound and Video Branch
National Archives and Records Administration

Loni Shibuyama
Archivist, ONE National Gay & Lesbian Archives
University of Southern CaliforniaCopyright

Skip to content