2021 Review Panel Members

Dorothy Berry
Digital Collections Program Manager
Houghton Library, Harvard University

Casey Bowser

Doug Boyd

Craig Breaden
Audiovisual Archivist
Duke University

Greg Cram
Director, Copyright, Permissions and Information Policy
New York Public Library

Stefan Elnabli
Media Curation Librarian \ Manager, Digital Reformatting Operations
UC San Diego Library

Sandra Enimil
Copyright Services Librarian and Head of Copyright Services
The Ohio State University Libraries

Brenda Flora
Curator, Moving Images and Recorded Sound
Amistad Research Center

Xaviera Flores
Librarian and Archivist
UCLA Chicano Studies Research Center

Terri Francis
Associate Professor of Cinema and Media Studies
Indiana University – Bloomington

Pedro Gonzalez-Fernandez
Digital Collections Specialist
Library of Congress

Jesse Johnston
Associate Director for Information Strategy & Research Development
MCubed, University of Michigan

Nicole Kang Ferraiolo
Director of Global Strategic Initiatives

Alex Kirt
Assistant Professor of Audio
Northwest Missouri State University

Rachel Mattson

Andrew Meade McGee
Postdoctoral Fellow, History of Science and Computing
Carnegie Mellon University

Ellen Mulligan
Supervisory Archivist, Motion Picture, Sound and Video Branch
National Archives and Records Administration

Plato Smith

Judy Tsou

Andy Uhrich

Jill Vuchetich 

Want to know more about the application review process? Take a look at the questions CLIR asks reviewers when assessing proposals.

Skip to content