Close this search box.
Close this search box.

Leading Change Institute 2018 Participants Named

Washington, DC, March 7, 2018—Forty individuals have been selected for participation in the 2018 Leading Change Institute. The Institute, sponsored by CLIR and EDUCAUSE, will be held June 3-8, in Washington, DC.

Jon Allen, Assistant Vice President & CISO
Baylor University

Benjamin Armintor, Head, Developer Infrastructure and Applications
Columbia University Libraries

Tara Baillargeon, Assistant Dean for Digital Scholarship
Marquette University Libraries

Michael Beccaria, Director of Library and Technology Services
Paul Smith’s College

Brian Bolsinger, Director, Educational Technology
Duquesne University

David Bruce, Deputy CIO
University of Arkansas

Twila Camp, Director of Web Operations
University of Oklahoma

Tara Carlisle, Head, Digital Scholarship Lab
University of Oklahoma

Matthew Dalton, Chief Information Security Officer
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Leland Deeds, Head of Systems
University of Miami

Damian Doyle, Senior Director of Enterprise Infrastructure
University of Maryland, Baltimore County

James Fadden, Director
Allegheny College

Jennifer Faist, Library Systems & Digital Collections Administrator
ArtCenter College of Design

Jean Ferguson, Learning and Research Communities Librarian
University of California, Berkeley

Nadia Ghasedi, Associate University Librarian for Special Collections Services
Washington University in St. Louis

Cathryn Goodwin, Manager, Collections Information and Access
Princeton University

Kimberley Heraux, IT Project Manager
California State University, Office of the Chancellor

Christine Iannicelli, Instructional Technology Librarian
Ursinus College

Annie Johnson, Library Publishing and Scholarly Communications Specialist
Temple University

Joseph Kempista, Director, IT Client Support & Services
University of Delaware

Jennifer King, Program Director
Boston University

Mary Beth Lock, Director of Access Services
Wake Forest University

Isaac Lopp, Associate Director of User Services
Dickinson College

Nandita Mani, Associate University Librarian & Director, Health Sciences Library
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Rebecca Metzger, Associate University Librarian for Research, Learning & Engagement
University of California, Santa Barbara

Matthew Mihalik, Director of Scholarly Technology
The George Washington University

Peter Mosinskis, Director of IT Strategy
California State University Channel Islands

Heidi Nance, Director, Resource Sharing Initiatives
Ivy Plus Libraries

Susan Payne, Head of Assessment & User Experience
Johns Hopkins University

Amy Pearlman, Director of Client Services and IT Procurement
Bryn Mawr College

Darylyne Provost, Interim Director of the Colby Libraries
Colby College

Barton Pursel, Assistant Director, Education Technology Services
The Pennsylvania State University

Doralyn Rossmann, Associate Professor and Head of Digital Library Initiatives
Montana State University Library

Rhasheema Sanders, Change Manager
California State University, Office of the Chancellor

David Seidl, Senior Director for Campus Technology Services
University of Notre Dame

McKinley Sielaff, Librarian
Colorado College

Stuart Snydman, Associate Director for Digital Strategy
Stanford University Libraries

Edward Stanley, Director of Technology Support Services
Georgia College and State University

Joseph White, Director, Finance and Business
North Carolina State University

Xiaojing Zu, Library Director
New York University Shanghai

Did you enjoy this post? Please Share!


Related Posts

Skip to content