Close this search box.
Close this search box.

CLIR Annual Report: 2001 – 2002

Academic Library Advisory Committee

Nicholas C. Burckel
Marquette University

Lynn Scott Cochrane
Denison University

David Cohen, Chairman
College of Charleston

Connie V. Dowell
San Diego State University

Michael Haeuser
Gustavus Adolphus College

AAP/PSP/CLIR Publisher-Library Joint Working Group

Pieter Bolman
Elsevier Science

Brian Crawford
John Wiley & Sons

Anthony Durniak
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc.

David Ferriero
Duke University

Richard Lucier
Dartmouth College

Mark Mandelbaum
Association for Computing Machinery

Deanna B. Marcum, Co-chairman
Council on Library and Information Resources

Neil McElroy
Lafayette College

Barbara Meredith, Co-chairman
Association of American Publishers, Professional and Scholarly Publishing Division

Theodore Nardin

Roberta Shaffer
University of Maryland

William Strachan
Columbia University Press

William Walker
New York Public Library

A. R. Zipf Fellowship Selection Committee

Kent Smith, Chairman
National Library of Medicine

Christine Borgman
University of California at Los Angeles

Martin Cummings

Billy Frye
Emory University

Deanna B. Marcum
Council on Library and Information Resources

Rena Zipf

Web-Based Preservation Tutorial Advisory Committee

Marianna Tax Choldin
Mortenson Center for International Library Programs
University of Illinois

John Dean
Cornell University

Alan Feinstein
The Toyota Foundation, Japan

Anne R. Kenney
Council on Library and Information Resources

Deanna B. Marcum, Chairman
Council on Library and Information Resources

Mark Roosa
Library of Congress

Ch’ng Kim See
Institute of Southeast Asian Studies, Singapore

Marie-Thérèse Varlamoff
Bibliothèque nationale de France

Celia Ribeiro Zaher
Fundação Biblioteca Nacional Ministério da Cultura, Brazil

Bill & Melinda Gates Access to Learning Award Selection Committee

Gloria Primm Brown
Carnegie Corporation of New York

David Easterbrook
Northwestern University

Carol A. Erickson
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Barbara J. Ford
Chicago Public Library

Susan Kent
Los Angeles Public Library

Bendik Rugaas
Council of Europe

Robert D. Stueart
Simmons College

Andris Vilks
The National Library of Latvia/Latvijas Nacionala Biblioteka

Jianzhong Wu
Shanghai Library

DLF Steering Committee

*Meg Bellinger
Preservation Resources
OCLC, Inc.

Harold Billings
University of Texas at Austin

Nancy Cline
Harvard University

Barbara Dewey
University of Tennessee

Nancy Eaton, Chairman
Pennsylvania State University

William Gosling
University of Michigan

Joan I. Gotwals
Emory University

Paula T. Kaufman
University of Illinois at Urbana- Champaign

Michael A. Keller
Stanford University

Tom Leonard
University of California, Berkeley

*Richard Luce
Los Alamos National Library

Richard Lucier
Dartmouth College

*Clifford A. Lynch
Coalition for Networked Information

Carol Mandel
New York University

Deanna B. Marcum
Council on Library and Information Resources

*James P. Michalko
Research Libraries Group

Paul Mosher
University of Pennsylvania

James Neal
Columbia University

Susan Nutter
North Carolina State University

Lynn O’Leary-Archer
University of Southern California

John Ober
California Digital Library

Alice Prochaska
Yale University

Nancy Roderer
Johns Hopkins University

Martin Runkle
University of Chicago Library

Gloriana St. Clair
Carnegie Mellon University

Wendy Lougee
University of Minnesota

Winston Tabb
Library of Congress

Kenneth Thibodeau
National Archives and Records Administration

Sarah Thomas
Cornell University

Suzanne Thorin
Indiana University

Karin Trainer
Princeton University

William Walker
New York Public Library

Lizabeth Wilson
University of Washington

Karin Wittenborg
University of Virginia

David Seaman (ex officio)
Digital Library Federation

* indicates DLF Allies

Skip to content