Close this search box.
Close this search box.

Advisory Group Members

Joseph Branin

Professor, Librarianship, and Director of Libraries

The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio

Michael Seadle

Director of the Institute for Library and Information Science at
Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany

Helen Tibbo

Professor, School of Library and Information Science

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Diane Vizine-Goetz

Consulting Research Scientist

OCLC, Dublin, Ohio

Marcia Zeng

Professor, Library and Information Science

Kent State University, Kent, Ohio

Skip to content